Stream Tonight’s Games on TBS at Suddenlink2Go

03/22/12 at 10:54 am

Don’t miss tonight’s “Sweet Sixteen” showdowns on TBS between Michigan State and Louisville (scheduled at 6:47 p.m. CT, 7:47 p.m. ET) – and later, between Marquette and Florida (scheduled at 8:17 p.m. CT, 9:17 p.m. ET).

If TBS is part of your Suddenlink TV service, you can stream the games live through Suddenlink2GO®, wherever you are. Just login to your Suddenlink account – starting here – and select the games. (If you don’t yet have an online account with us, visit Suddenlink.net and follow the registration instructions provided there.)

TBS is available to virtually all Suddenlink customers who have what is commonly known as Expanded Basic service.

Entry filed under: Suddenlink Internet, Suddenlink2Go.

Marathon Madness: More Than Hoops on Cable Stream Tonight’s Games on TBS at Suddenlink2Go


COMMENTS POLICY

As time and resources allow, we attempt to review and publish a representative sample of comments, including those with points-of-view contrary to our own. We reserve the right to edit or reject comments to eliminate profanity, personal attacks, off-topic or duplicative remarks, etc. Comments are closed on new posts after 48 hours.

BROWSE BY MONTH


%d bloggers like this: